Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Wireless Approvals Workshop

June 5 @ 8:00 am - June 6 @ 5:00 pm
IMQ Laboratory; with guests Rohde & Schwarz, Via Quintiliano 43
20138 Milan, Italy
+ Google Map

We are pleased to announce that ACB continues to run its training seminars in Europe for anyone involved with compliance and certification of radio equipment, or devices containing radio modules.

Join ACB for a comprehensive overview of compliance, testing, methods and requirements for EMC and Radio Regulations. The seminars will cover methods of evaluation and certification requirements for equipment with demands for EMC and radio compliance, with specific focus on radio regulation compliance.

As with previous years, ACB will re-visit the basic fundamental requirements for product compliance and certification in the primary areas of focus; the USA, Canada, Europe and Japan.

In addition, we will introduce and explain some important changes that have happened and continue to evolve in our industry at this time.

Many things have changed in our industry since our last seminars in 2015.

Find out more »

USA Product Compliance

June 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar
FREE

FREE Webinar USA Product Compliance June 13, 2019 About The Webinar The US is the 3rd most powerful economy in the world, just behind China and the EU, and is arguably the leading technological economy.  Join us for this event that will cover the FCC and their Telecommunications Certification Body program for wireless, telecom, and EMC product compliance, as well as the product safety compliance requirements of the Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OHSA) Nationally Recognized Test Laboratory (NRTL) scheme. The…

Find out more »

July 2019

EU Compliance & the CE Mark

July 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Webinar
FREE

About The Webinar:  The 28-member countries of the European Union have become the 2nd largest economy in the world, and is often the first new region for US companies that want to expand their global markets. This webinar will cover the legislative framework for the product compliance system of EU Directives, and provides an overview of the Radio Equipment Directive (RED) and the EMC Directive. The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events