Loading Events

« All Events

South of the Border Compliance, Part 2 – South America

December 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar

The GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) was established by the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) in 2001, and is based on the European Union model of an economic cooperative and system of common product standards. Currently, the member states include Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, October 10th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy. If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than October 9th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Register Now

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Website:
https://promos.wll.com/2019-ia-south-of-the-border-compliance-1/

Venue

Webinar
Webinar

Organizer

Washington Laboratories
Phone:
301-216-1500
Website:
https://wll.com/