Loading Events

« All Events

Israel Compliance

September 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE
International Approval and Certification Services

About The Webinar:

Israel has a very technologically advanced free market economy, and a very educated population, averaging 16 years of school for their citizens. The US is their largest trading partner, and their list of leading imported products includes military equipment and consumer electronics. This session will cover the Ministry of Communications (MOC) and the Standards Institute of Israel (SII) compliance agencies and their product requirements.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, September 12th. This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy. If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than September 11th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Register Now

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:

Venue

Webinar
Webinar