Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EU Compliance & the CE Mark

July 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE

About The Webinar: 

The 28-member countries of the European Union have become the 2nd largest economy in the world, and is often the first new European Union – Notified Body Servicesregion for US companies that want to expand their global markets. This webinar will cover the legislative framework for the product compliance system of EU Directives, and provides an overview of the Radio Equipment Directive (RED) and the EMC Directive.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, July 11th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than July 10th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Register Now

 

 

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://promos.wll.com/2019-ia-eu-compliance-the-ce-mark/

Organizer

Washington Laboratories
Phone:
301-216-1500
Website:
https://wll.com/

Venue

Webinar