Loading Events

« All Events

Asia Pacific Compliance Overview

August 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

FREE

About The Webinar: 

There are many other attractive market countries in the Asia-Pacific region besides China and India. This event will cover compliance requirements for other countries in this region, including Japan, Hong Kong, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, and Vietnam.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, August 8th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than August 7th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Register Now

Details

Date:
August 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://promos.wll.com/2019-ia-asia-pacific-compliance-overvi/

Organizer

Washington Laboratories
Phone:
301-216-1500
Website:
https://wll.com/

Venue

Webinar